Santa Clara (Liga Profesional Cubana 1922-23)

Dave Brown
Eustaquio Pedroso
Bill Holland
Armando López
R. López
J. Branahan
Jack Marshall

Julio Rojo
P. Galets

Manuel Parrado
Ramón González
Frank Warfield
Oliver Marcelle
Matías Ríos
J. Rigal

Alejandro Oms
Pablo Mesa
Oscar Charleston
Felipe Sierra

Agustín Molina

Rosters de Santa Clara
1940-41 | 1939-40 | 1938-39 | 1937-38 | 1936-37 | 1935-36
1930-31 | 1929-30 | 1924-25 | 1923-24 | 1922-23 |
Rosters de Santa Clara

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: